HRGC

Welcome to the Highlands Ranch Garden Club!


February Meeting

Topic: Extending your Growing Season with Cold Frames
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 - Time: 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Highlands Ranch Library




 



HRGC Tentative Presentation Calendar
subject to change

Date/Time Location Topic/Presenter
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 Highlands Ranch Library Xeriscaping, by Master Gardener Krista Gay: From planning & designing considerations to drawing up plans for your HOA
Tuesday February 21, 2023 1:00pm-3:pm Highlands Ranch Library Frank Silici: Extendingyour growing season with cold frames
Tuesday, March 21, 2023 1:00pm-3:pm Highlands Ranch Library Sara Jo Light: Reducing water usage while maintaining a pollinator garden
Tuesday, April 11, 2023 1:00pm-3:pm Highlands Ranch Library TBD (THIS MEETING IS ONE WEEK EARLY DUE TO SCHEDULING WITH THE LIBRARY)
Tuesday, May 16, 2023 1:00pm-3:pm Highlands Ranch Library Plant Exchange
Tuesday, June 20, 2023 1:00pm-3:pm Highlands Ranch Library TBD
Tuesday, July 18, 2023 Member's Home - by invite only Food and Fun!
Tuesday, August 15, 2023 1:00pm-3:pm Highland Ranch Library TBD
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 1:00pm-3:pm Highland Ranch Library Plant Exchange: Bring your extra plants, seeds and if you want to share anything that you have grown this season.
Tuesday, October 17, 2023 1:00pm-3:pm Highlands Ranch Library TBD
Tuesday, November 21, 2023 1:00pm-3:pm Highland Ranch Library TBD
Tuesday, December 19, 2023 12-3 PM Member's Home - by invite only Gift exchange, food and fun!